Patric Holmgren

VD

Telefon:
08 - 12 15 06 40

E-post:
patric@h-snickerier.se

Håkan Löfving

Projektkoordinator

Telefon:
08 - 12 15 06 41

E-post:
hakan@h-snickerier.se

Tommy Wiremyr

Produktionschef

Telefon:
08 - 12 15 06 42

E-post:
tommy@h-snickerier.se

Johan Bodin

Avdelningsansvarig Kök

Telefon:
08 - 12 15 06 43

E-post:
johan@h-snickerier.se

Rikard Kilander

Produktion, Verkstadsansvarig

Telefon:
08 - 12 15 06 50

E-post:
rikard@h-snickerier.se

Anders Andersson

Produktion

Telefon:
08 - 12 15 06 53

E-post:
anders.andersson@h-snickerier.se

Jonas Matzols

Produktion

Telefon:
08 - 12 15 06 51

E-post:
jonas@h-snickerier.se

Christian Holmkvist

Produktion

Telefon:
070 - 303 32 68

E-post:
christian.holmkvist@h-snickerier.se

Jonathan Eriksson

Produktion, Lackering

Telefon:
08 - 12 15 06 52

E-post:
jonathan@h-snickerier.se

Lennart Bång

Lackering

Telefon:
073 - 501 02 21

E-post:
lennart@h-snickerier.se

Mats Borgegård

Montagesansvarig Kök

Telefon:
08 - 12 15 06 64

E-post:
mats.borgegard@h-snickerier.se

Mats Enström

Montör

Telefon:
070 - 771 16 13

E-post:
mats.enstrom@h-snickerier.se

Pelle Enström

Montör

Telefon:
070 - 693 34 14

E-post:
pelle.enstrom@h-snickerier.se

Florin Ropotica

Montör

Telefon:
08-12 15 06 63

E-post:
florin.ropotica@h-snickerier.se

Magnus Albrektsson

Montör

Telefon:
070 - 857 79 65

E-post:
magnus.albrektsson@h-snickerier.se

Vi hjälper er med ert nästa projekt