Medarbetare

Administration

Patric Holmgren
VD

070-491 59 22
08-121 506 40

E:post: patric@h-snickerier.se

Håkan Löfving
Projektledare

070-7483669
08-12150641

E:post: hakan@h-snickerier.se

Tommy Wiremyr
Projektledare

070-929 86 09
08-121 506 42

E:post: tommy@h-snickerier.se

Produktion

Rikard Kilander
Verkstadssnickare

070-491 81 68
08-121 506 50

E:post: rikard@h-snickerier.se

Jonas Matzols
Verkstadssnickare

070-494 54 67
08-121 506 51

E:post: jonas@h-snickerier.se

Pontus Söderberg
Verkstadssnickare

070-425 72 03
08-121 506 53

E:post: pontus.hsnick@gmail.com

Lennart Bång
Lackerare

073-501 02 21
08-121 506 66

E:post: lennart@h-snickerier.se

Köksfabriken

Johan Bodin
Projektledare

070-491 81 67
08-121 506 43

E:post: johan@h-snickerier.se

Montörer

Christian Holmkvist
Ledande Montör

070-303 32 68
08-121 506 60

E:post: christian.holmkvist@h-snickerier.se

Niklas Pettersson
Montör

070-480 30 93

E:post: niklas.hsnick@gmail.com

Florin Ropotica
Montör

072-050 65 43

E:post: florin.ropotica@h-snickerier.se

Pelle Enström
Montör

070-693 34 14

E:post: pelle.enstrom@h-snickerier.se

Magnus Albrektsson
Montör

070-857 79 65

E:post: magnus.albrektsson@h-snickerier.se

Mats Enström
Montör

070-699 85 95

E:post: mats.enstrom@h-snickerier.se